Menü

foodRegio in an International Context

foodRegio members and their brands and products have not only made a name for themselves throughout Germany, but are also making a splash beyond the country's borders.

Their geographical proximity to the states bordering the Baltic is also an important reason why internationalisation is considered to be such an important driver of competitiveness and is being actively promoted in foodRegio.

BELTFOOD – Links with Denmark

The German-Danish BELTFOOD network links foodRegio across the national border with the Danish partner network Fødevareplatform.

The cooperation focuses on the economic potential arising from the construction of the Fehmarn Belt Fixed Link, on overcoming the barriers to internationalisation and on making the most of the opportunities which are emerging as this border region grows together.

The initiative has been launched and is supported by the Lübeck Business Development Corporation.

Read more at: www.beltfood.de

Baltfood – Links with Northern Europe

The Baltic Sea region food cluster baltfood sets clear standards for the transfer of knowledge, trends and innovation in the food industry. The cluster started with 13 partners from academia, numerous institutions and competence networks in six countries in the Baltic region, with the aim of elevating the food industry in the Baltic region to the top of the international league as regards trends and innovations.

The baltfood Cluster Secretariat is based in the LÜBECK Business Development Corporation.

Read more at: www.baltfood.de

Janet Asefpoor
Your contact personJanet Asefpoorasefpoor@foodregio.de
+49 451 70655-62

Menü

foodRegio im internationalen Kontext

Die foodRegio Mitglieder sowie deren Marken und Produkte haben sich nicht nur deutschlandweit einen Namen gemacht, sondern glänzen auch über unsere Ländergrenzen hinweg.

Nicht zuletzt aufgrund der geografischen Nähe zu den Anrainerstaaten der Ostsee wird Internationalisierung als wichtiger Treiber von Wettbewerbsfähigkeit in der foodRegio großgeschrieben und aktiv gefördert.

BELTFOOD – Vernetzung mit Dänemark

Das deutsch-dänische Netzwerk BELTFOOD verbindet foodRegio über die Ländergrenze mit dem dänischen Partnernetzwerk Fødevareplatform.

Die Kooperation fokussiert auf die durch den Bau der festen Fehmarnbelt-Querung entstehenden wirtschaftlichen Potenziale und darauf, die Hürden der Internationalisierung zu überwinden und die Potenziale der zusammenwachsenden Grenzregion konkret zu nutzen.

Die Wirtschaftsförderung Lübeck ist Initiator und Koordinator dieser Initiative.

Lesen Sie mehr unter: www.beltfood.de

Baltfood – Vernetzung mit Nordeuropa

Das nordeuropäische Kompetenznetzwerk baltfood setzt klare Maßstäbe, wenn es um Wissenstransfer, Trends und Innovationen in der Ernährungswirtschaft geht. Aus Wissenschaft, verschiedenen Institutionen und Kompetenznetzwerken haben sich ursprünglich 13 Partner aus 6 Ländern der Ostseeregion zusammengeschlossen, um die Ernährungswirtschaft in der Ostseeregion in Sachen Trends und Innovationen an die Spitze im internationalen Vergleich zu bringen.

Das baltfood-Sekretariat befindet sich im Hause der Wirtschaftsförderung Lübeck.

Lesen Sie mehr unter: www.baltfood.de

Janet Asefpoor
Ihr AnsprechpartnerJanet Asefpoorasefpoor@foodregio.de
+49 451 70655-62