Menü
  • Wald und Wiese

Contact Details foodRegio Team

Dirk Gerdes
 Dirk GerdesGeneral Manager

Prof. Dr. Björn P. Jacobsen
 Prof. Dr. Björn P. JacobsenProject Leader
jacobsen@foodregio.de
+49 451 70655-0
Inken Meifort
 Inken MeifortProject Manager | Network management
meifort@foodregio.de
+49 451 70655-472
Tobias Ewert
 Tobias EwertProject Manager | Eventmanagement
ewert@foodregio.de
+49 451 70655-29
Susanne Steitz
 Susanne SteitzProject Manager | Communications management
steitz@foodregio.de
+49 451 70655-19
Kim Liza Krüger
 Kim Liza KrügerProject Assistant
krueger@foodregio.de
+49 451 70655-361
Lars Wewstädt
 Lars WewstädtProject Manager | Training Programme “Innovationmanagement”
wewstaedt@foodregio.de
+49 451 70655-360
Janet Asefpoor
 Janet AsefpoorProject Assistant | Training Programme “Innovationmanagement”
asefpoor@foodregio.de
+49 451 70655-62
Lisa Dawedeit
 Lisa DawedeitDual student
dawedeit@foodregio.de
+49 451 70655-471